Thank you to all who attended our Annual Banquet!

The club's Annual Banquet was held on April 6th with a great turnout and wonderful recognition of our just completed Varsity season.  Player awards included:

Rookie of the Year:  #78 Evan Hall

Most Improved Player:  #3 Eric Olson

Best Forward:  #9 Nathan Reitz

Best Defenseman:  #4 Jay Wynn

110% Award:  #52 Fisher Klein

Total Points Leader:  #5 Braden Silver

MVP Award:  #34 Dylan Gonz

Hobey Baker Award:  Nathan Reitz

Ultimate Spartan:  Nathan Reitz (4.55 GPA)

Adam Litteken #6 Scholarship Winner:  Nathan Reitz

Thanks to all that attended and contributed to a fun season!